The Western (Isle of Man) Photographic Society

Competition Results 04-05

 

Home

About Us

Programme

Comp Results

Comp Rules

Recent Events

Annual Awards

Contact Us

Links

Guest Book

For Sale/Wanted

 

This page contains links to the programme and competition results for the year 2004 - 05. Please use the links on the left to see the Competition Results and Programme for the current year.

Programme 2004 - 05

Prints of the photographs appearing in the results pages may be for sale, please email your request to the Webmaster, your message will be forwarded to the relevant photographer who will then contact you.

Click on the competition name to see the results and some of the winning photographs.

Natural History - Thursday 14th October 2004
Open Competition - Thursday 4th November 2004
Slide Battle - Friday 12th November 2004
Sporting Activities - Thursday 2nd December 2004
Small Prints - Thursday 9th December 2004
L&CPU Slide Knockout Results - Held in November 2004. (See our entries on the Slide Battle results page). This is a .pdf file, so Adobe Acrobat is required, if anyone can't access the file please let me know and I will email it in another format. We are on page 23.
Open Competition (Millennium Cup) - Thursday 20th January 2005
Assignment Competition - Colour - Thursday 10th February 2005
North Cheshire Digital Print and Slide Knockout - 9th & 10th February 2005
Open Competition - Thursday 24th February 2005
Chairman's Special (Theme) - Thursday 3rd March 2005 (Southern Club Visit)
President's Competition "Textures" - Thursday 10th March 2005
Assignment Competition - Urban Landscapes - Thursday 31st March 2005
Chairman's Competition - Celebrations, on Thursday 14th April 2005
Our entry list for the L&CPU Annual Competition can be viewed by clicking either of these links: (The results will be added here when they are available)
L&CPU Annual Entry 2005 (Excel File)
L&CPU Annual Entry 2005 (Adobe PDF File)
Annual Open and Photographer of the Year - on Thursday 28th April 2005
L&CPU Annual Competition Results 2005 - May 2005

Award Winners for the 2004 - 2005 Year


 

Home - About Us - Programme - Comp Results - Comp Rules - Events - Awards - Contact Us - Links
Guest book - For Sale/Wanted

The copyright of any image on this site remains at all times with the photographer.

This page was last updated on 28 November 2004

Privacy Policy

Web site designed and maintained by Gordon Corrin